Results

Jeffery Lee mail: jeffery.lee@daftest.website | web: jeffery.daftest.website | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 09:22:26 GMT
Twin blasts in Istanbul leave at least 38 dead, 155 injured
Two explosions rocked Istanbul near Besiktas Vodafone Arena football stadium, according to Interior Minister Suleyman Soylu.
Lawrence Lewis mail: lawrence.lewis@geheime.club | web: lawrence.geheime.club | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 21:10:59 GMT
Video captures sound of explosion
A CNN crew captured the sound of one of the explosions that rocked Istanbul. CNN's Natalie Allen reports.
Chris Simmons mail: google@daftest.website | web: chris.daftest.website | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 02:42:52 GMT
Photos: Istanbul blasts
Todd Boyd mail: todd.boyd@hockeymail.de | web: todd.hockeymail.de | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 09:01:20 GMT
Timeline: Turkey's bloody year
At least 29 people, mostly police officers, have been killed and 166 wounded in Saturday's twin bombings in Istanbul, Turkish Interior Minister S├╝leyman Soylu said in a press conference Sunday.
Lawrence Ward mail: lawrence.ward@daftest.website | web: lawrence.daftest.website | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 09:10:07 GMT
Airstrikes drive ISIS from ancient city
Russian airstrikes drove ISIS fighters from Syria's Palmyra overnight, just hours after the militant group tried to regain control of the ancient city, a monitor said Sunday.
Benjamin Reynolds mail: benjamin.reynolds@pulpfrictions.com | web: benjamin.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 10:42:01 GMT
Blast near Cairo cathedral kills at least 25
An explosion near a Coptic church in the Egyptian capital has left at least 20 people dead and 35 others injured, local media reported.
Gregory Gibson mail: gregory.gibson@horse-d.eu | web: gregory.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 11:29:31 GMT
Tanker crashes, explodes in Kenya; 39 dead
A fiery fuel tanker crash in Kenya on Saturday killed at least 33 people and injured many others, according to officials.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 08:15:43 GMT
50 worshipers killed in church collapse
As many as 50 people were killed after a church in Uyo, Nigeria, collapsed on worshippers, officials said.
Jeffery Hughes mail: jeffery.hughes@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jeffery.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:01:11 GMT
Oil exec to be Trump's secretary of state?
ExxonMobil Chairman and CEO Rex Tillerson is the leading candidate for Secretary of State in a Donald Trump administration, multiple sources familiar with the transition process tell CNN on Saturday.
Henry Turner mail: henry.turner@pulpfrictions.com | web: henry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:23:14 GMT
CIA says Russia meddled in US election
Steve Parker mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steve.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:34:01 GMT
Opinion: Where's the outrage over hack?
Now we know: Russia was apparently trying very hard to get Donald Trump elected, and the two parties reacted very differently to that fact.
Jacob White mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jacob.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 10:53:39 GMT
India cash crisis 'a mammoth tragedy'
Vincent Evans mail: vincent.evans@horse-d.eu | web: vincent.horse-d.eu | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 08:32:52 GMT
Car slams into Mogadishu port, blows up
At least eight people have died, while 15 have sustained injuries, after a car bomb exploded in Somalia on Sunday morning.
Travis Martin mail: travis.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: travis.affablyhomonym.com | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 04:08:13 GMT
Venezuela's 'Grinch' seizes 5 million toys before Christmas
Venezuelan officials have confiscated nearly 5 million toys from a toy distributor, accusing the company of planning to sell them at inflated prices during the Christmas season.
Shawn Rodriguez mail: shawn.rodriguez@ventredi.eu | web: shawn.ventredi.eu | when: Sun, 11 Dec 2016 00:13:54 GMT
Bob Dylan no-show at Nobel ceremony
Bob Dylan was notably absent Saturday to accept his Nobel Prize for literature, but his words and music still rang out with a passionate performance by Patti Smith in his stead.
Kevin Reyes mail: kevin.reyes@ventredi.eu | web: kevin.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:28:22 GMT
Nobel winner: Peace 'harder' than war
Half his country may not support his efforts at peace, but Colombian President Juan Manuel Santos now has a Nobel Peace Prize for pursuing a deal to end the longest-running war in the Americas.
Alfred Ellis mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: alfred.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 17:23:04 GMT
Why someone called J-Law 'white and evil'
Jennifer Lawrence has long endeared herself to the public by being cool and down-to-earth, what with her fry eating and face planting and all manner of quirky hijinks.
Louis Peterson mail: louis.peterson@klarkzon.eu | web: louis.klarkzon.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 13:27:05 GMT
Clearing out ISIS street by street in Mosul
Arthur Gordon mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: arthur.hockeymail.de | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 23:03:07 GMT
Dwayne Johnson surprises military family
While on "The Tonight Show," actor Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson decided to give a military family a surprise for the holidays.
Allen Cox mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: allen.ventredi.eu | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:46:10 GMT
Messi ends Barcelona drought
More than a month since last tasting victory in La Liga, Barcelona finally ended its winless run with a comfortable three points over struggling Osasuna.
Ryan Torres mail: ryan.torres@innovation-km.com | web: ryan.innovation-km.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 17:06:25 GMT
President rejects election results
After his defeat in the December 1 election, Gambian President Yahya Jammeh declared his "total rejection" of the results and called for his country to vote again.
Fred Mason mail: fred.mason@ventredi.eu | web: fred.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 07:11:10 GMT
World's fastest electric car
It's not often that a start-up can claim to be a world-beater from the off. But that's precisely what's happening in the auto industry, where Chinese unknown NextEV has launched what it claims is the world's fastest electric car.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 11:20:33 GMT
Look at me! Selfies of the year
See some of the most memorable selfies taken in 2016.
Adam Ward mail: adam.ward@affablyhomonym.com | web: adam.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:45:59 GMT
The meteoric rise of German football's 'Baby Mourinho'
Imagine taking charge of a major company in a high-pressure, big-money industry, before you've even turned 30.
Daniel Cooper mail: daniel.cooper@pulpfrictions.com | web: daniel.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 17:11:03 GMT
Create the perfect footballer
Lionel Messi or Cristiano Ronaldo?
Ryan Morales mail: ryan.morales@pulpfrictions.com | web: ryan.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 02 Dec 2016 14:07:29 GMT
High life in a luxury treehouse
Many a child spent their youth scrambling up trees and building secret dens in the branches.
Johnny Evans mail: johnny.evans@geheime.club | web: johnny.geheime.club | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 17:17:40 GMT
Boxing champ's cancer fight
Ronald Gordon mail: ronald.gordon@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 12:16:59 GMT
Mass shooter laughs: 'I did it'
Dylann Roof wasted no time confessing to the massacre at Emanuel African Methodist Episcopal Church, according to an FBI video shown Friday at his murder trial in Charleston, South Carolina.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 17:51:24 GMT
The best photos of the week
Take a look at 38 photos of the week from December 2 through December 8.
Daniel Roberts mail: daniel.roberts@innovation-km.com | web: daniel.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 23:18:08 GMT
US almost nabbed ISIS leader
A senior US military official tells CNN that the US forces got "tantalizingly close" to catching ISIS leader Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi. CNN's Brian Todd reports.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 07:20:08 GMT
Ancient carvings reveal mystery
After hundreds of years, experts have solved one of the art world's great mysteries.
Joshua Richardson mail: joshua.richardson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: joshua.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 05 Dec 2016 08:51:05 GMT
12 incredible African tribal traditions
What makes your culture unique?
Travis Bryant mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: travis.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:42:17 GMT
Saigon street food: What to eat in Ho Chi Minh City
Ho Chi Minh City is widely considered the food capital of Vietnam.
Johnny Crawford mail: yahoo@innovation-km.com | web: johnny.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 09 Dec 2016 22:27:52 GMT
Mick Jagger's complicated family
OK, it's cool to be Mick Jagger. He's the ultimate rock star, still fronting the Rolling Stones when most of his contemporaries are in quiet retirement.
Sean Washington mail: sean.washington@pulpfrictions.com | web: sean.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 11:46:26 GMT
How South Korea's politics could get even more confusing
The impeachment by the South Korean national assembly of President Park Geun-hye has not only sent shockwaves through Korea and its neighbors, but also caused great confusion. Nothing quite like this has ever happened in South Korea before.
Jimmy Ward mail: jimmy.ward@geheime.club | web: jimmy.geheime.club | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 15:46:53 GMT
Trump is appointing people who hate the agencies they will lead
Meg Jacobs says Donald Trump didn't invent the idea of putting government foes in charge of agencies whose mission they oppose. Ronald Reagan did it extensively -- with mixed results
Allen James mail: allen.james@pulpfrictions.com | web: allen.pulpfrictions.com | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:17:30 GMT
Why Russia plays by its own rules
Rules don't apply to Russia. But Russia applies rules to other people. That, put crudely, is the Kremlin's outlook on life, writes Edward Lucas.
Jimmy Kennedy mail: jimmy.kennedy@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 22:38:53 GMT
Is Trump the Godfather of trade?
In the movie "The Godfather," Vito Corleone was not making deals, he was making offers people could not refuse. He was not giving orders either, he was giving suggestions that sounded like orders, because they were backed by unspeakable threats. Unfortunately, this behavior is not just a creation of Mario Puzo's imagination, nor is it limited to criminal organizations. In most countries without the rule of law, this is the way governments make economic policy. In the better ones, at least physical threats are spared, but it is simply because economic ones are more than sufficient.
Sean Richardson mail: sean.richardson@geheime.club | web: sean.geheime.club | when: Sat, 10 Dec 2016 01:51:01 GMT
We can no longer mask the barbarity of the death penalty
The United States is bumbling its way toward the bitter end of the death penalty. As the numbers of executions fall every year, the state-ordered deaths that we do commit become that much more unusual, freakish and unfair applications of the law. As states scramble to implement arbitrary new lethal injection protocols, the cruelty of the procedure only worsens. The way Alabama killed the convicted murderer Ronald B. Smith on Thursday is only the latest example.
Anthony Cooper mail: anthony.cooper@klarkzon.eu | web: anthony.klarkzon.eu | when:
No fees on International Payments
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Melvin Flores mail: melvin.flores@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Melvin Lee mail: melvin.lee@affablyhomonym.com | web: melvin.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Vincent Washington mail: vincent.washington@innovation-km.com | web: vincent.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:07:25 GMT
Saving children from life on the streets
Andy Stein shifts on the balls of his feet, leans against a wooden railing, and fidgets.
George Rodriguez mail: george.rodriguez@hockeymail.de | web: george.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Kyle Parker mail: kyle.parker@ventredi.eu | web: kyle.ventredi.eu | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Vincent Fisher mail: vincent.fisher@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: vincent.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Travis Campbell mail: travis.campbell@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: travis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
more