Results

Carl White mail: carl.white@pulpfrictions.com | web: carl.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 04:20:33 GMT
Washington prepares for Trump's big moment
Donald Trump has arrived in Washington -- and he's going to be here for at least four years.
Craig Nelson mail: craig.nelson@innovation-km.com | web: craig.innovation-km.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:24:25 GMT
Voight on Trump: God answered our prayers
Actor Jon Voight spoke during President-elect Donald Trump's inauguration concert, saying "God answered our prayers."
Jeff White mail: jeff.white@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeff.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:54:16 GMT
The Oath he'll take
I do solemnly swear (or affirm) that I will faithfully execute the Office of President of the United States, and will to the best of my ability, preserve, protect and defend the Constitution of the United States
Jason Mason mail: jason.mason@pulpfrictions.com | web: jason.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 04:15:05 GMT
Protesters gather in DC
Protesters held the first of several demonstrations on Thursday aimed to disrupt Donald Trump's inaugural weekend.
Harry Cole mail: harry.cole@horse-d.eu | web: harry.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 03:49:11 GMT
US B-2 bombers pound ISIS, kill dozens
US B-2 bombers struck ISIS camps in Libya overnight, several US officials told CNN Thursday.
Chris Kennedy mail: chris.kennedy@hockeymail.de | web: chris.hockeymail.de | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 08:41:45 GMT
Shoppers run down: Baby in pram among three dead in Melbourne mayhem
At least three people died and 20 people were injured when a car plowed into a crowd of pedestrians in a busy shopping area in central Melbourne.
Gregory Ramos mail: gregory.ramos@geheime.club | web: gregory.geheime.club | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 05:27:03 GMT
'El Chapo' extradited: Drug kingpin shipped back to US as snub to Trump
Mexican drug lord Joaquin "El Chapo" Guzman has been extradited to the United States, according to a statement by the Mexican Foreign Ministry.
Steve Shaw mail: steve.shaw@horse-d.eu | web: steve.horse-d.eu | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:40:52 GMT
Avalanche search: 'We are calling out but no one is answering'
Rescuers are working in freezing conditions to find as many as 30 people feared trapped in a hotel in central Italy, more than a day after it was buried by an avalanche.
Chris Clark mail: chris.clark@ventredi.eu | web: chris.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:54:37 GMT
Gambia deadline: Senegalese troops go in
A midnight deadline has passed in the Gambia, leaving the African country in flux with two presidents and West African troops massed on the border.
Benjamin Campbell mail: benjamin.campbell@daftest.website | web: benjamin.daftest.website | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:44:41 GMT
TV star dead: 'NCIS: Los Angeles' actor dies of throat cancer
Miguel Ferrer, a familiar face on the big and small screens, died Thursday following a battle with throat cancer, according to a statement from his current employer CBS. He was 61.
Dennis Warren mail: dennis.warren@pulpfrictions.com | web: dennis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:19:14 GMT
US Army chooses a new pistol
After a long and much-criticized search, the US Army has chosen Sig Sauer to produce its next generation of handgun, eventually replacing the current standard issue sidearm, the Beretta M9 pistol.
Antonio Simmons mail: antonio.simmons@geheime.club | web: antonio.geheime.club | when: Sat, 31 Dec 2016 03:47:58 GMT
Germany OKs medical marijuana
An act to legalize the use of marijuana for medicinal purposes was passed by German parliamentarians. They voted unanimously in favor of the new bill, first approved by the country's cabinet in May 2016.
Benjamin Richardson mail: benjamin.richardson@daftest.website | web: benjamin.daftest.website | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:25:23 GMT
Former IRA commander retires from politics
Irish republican leader Martin McGuinness, a former IRA commander and, until last week, the deputy first minister of Northern Ireland, announced Thursday he is retiring from politics.
Walter Ellis mail: google@daftest.website | web: walter.daftest.website | when:
Get a USA-made Kalashnikov
George Warren mail: george.warren@thedarkswans.com | web: george.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:43:46 GMT
Massive shopping mall sells for $100
Earl Reyes mail: earl.reyes@affablyhomonym.com | web: earl.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 04:20:32 GMT
China's growth at slowest rate in 26 years
Arthur Gonzales mail: arthur.gonzales@thedarkswans.com | web: arthur.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 18:53:53 GMT
20 firefighters killed in high-rise blaze
Henry Crawford mail: henry.crawford@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: henry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:22:38 GMT
Judge in huge corruption probe dies in plane crash
The Brazilian Supreme Court Justice overseeing the investigation of a billion-dollar bribery scandal that has implicated dozens of the country's most influential politicians and business leaders, was killed in a plane crash Thursday.
Allen Cole mail: allen.cole@affablyhomonym.com | web: allen.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:41:47 GMT
China to the US: Let's talk about trade
Paul Lee mail: paul.lee@pulpfrictions.com | web: paul.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:23:51 GMT
Prize-winning environmentalist shot dead
An indigenous activist who protested against illegal logging in Mexico's Sierra Madre mountains has been killed, highlighting the dangers that Latin American environmentalists face.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:40:18 GMT
Limbo display at airport drops jaws
World record holder Shemika Charles delivered a stunning limbo display while she was waiting for her flight in Philadelphia.
Adam Crawford mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: adam.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 03:02:31 GMT
J-Lo stuns at People's Choice Awards
Celebrities and TV personalities on the red carpet ahead of the People's Choice Awards in Los Angeles on Wednesday, January 18.
Chris Reyes mail: chris.reyes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: chris.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 13:39:32 GMT
Brexit effect: Banks shift jobs out of UK
Daniel Phillips mail: yahoo@pulpfrictions.com | web: daniel.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:59:44 GMT
Fish oil supplements: Healthy or not?
Study after study will say adding fish to your diet is a healthy move.
Adam Mason mail: adam.mason@thedarkswans.com | web: adam.thedarkswans.com | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:32:47 GMT
Hate hotels? These Asia luxury holiday homes are for you
Asia's newest luxury travel destination club shares some of the top properties in its portfolio.
Lawrence Dixon mail: lawrence.dixon@daftest.website | web: lawrence.daftest.website | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 01:22:05 GMT
CNN readers' favorite city views
We asked readers to post photographs of their favorite city views on social media under the hashtag #CNNCityViews. From Bangkok to Sao Paulo, the submissions showcase stunning vistas of cities across the globe.
Johnny Patterson mail: johnny.patterson@klarkzon.eu | web: johnny.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:10:17 GMT
15 of the world's happiest places
Blue Monday, the day reputed to be the most depressing of the year for those in the Northern Hemisphere, is here once again.
Shawn Watson mail: shawn.watson@innovation-km.com | web: shawn.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:25:42 GMT
Cancer survivor to run 7 marathons in 7 days
For the past three years, BethAnn Telford has trained for a grueling athletic achievement, the World Marathon Challenge. It's seven marathons on seven continents over seven days. An ambitious goal, but not her biggest challenge.
Arthur Gonzalez mail: google@geheime.club | web: arthur.geheime.club | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:10:01 GMT
'New species' of electric supercar drives itself
Twelve months after unveiling its futuristic FFZERO1 concept car to the world, Faraday Future has returned in 2017 with its first production model.
Donald Bryant mail: donald.bryant@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: donald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:10:29 GMT
Solo sailor wins 'Everest' race in record time
After two and a half months at sea, Armel Le Cleac'h has finally achieved his dream in one of the world's toughest yacht races -- and in record-breaking fashion.
Alan Crawford mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: alan.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 08:07:03 GMT
Over half of primates now facing extinction, new report says
A new report reveals that primates are facing an impending "extinction crisis," with 60% of all primates now at risk of extinction.
Chad Evans mail: chad.evans@klarkzon.eu | web: chad.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 09:51:03 GMT
'The most dangerous job in the world'
Hala Gorani remembers Aleppo before civil war struck in 2011; the streets, the sights, the sounds.
Jerry Gonzalez mail: jerry.gonzalez@hockeymail.de | web: jerry.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:02:20 GMT
New posters protesting Trump unveiled
Shepard Fairey -- the artist behind the 2008 "Hope" poster depicting then presidential candidate Barack Obama -- has produced a new set of images in time for President-elect Donald Trump's inauguration this Friday.
Mark West mail: mark.west@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 01 Dec 2016 13:10:01 GMT
Capturing unguarded moments with Obama
Chief official White House photographer Pete Souza is known for his coverage of President Obama's administration, but he first worked for government in the Reagan years.
Lawrence Morales mail: lawrence.morales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: lawrence.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 20 Jan 2017 02:54:13 GMT
Ana Navarro: We'll be OK with Trump, IF...
Yes, folks. It is really happening. Donald Trump is swearing-in as the 45th president of the United States.
Peter Lee mail: peter.lee@klarkzon.eu | web: peter.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:38:58 GMT
Osama bin Laden, terrorist leader and doting father
Peter Bergen writes that newly released documents seized in the raid that killed bin Laden paint a vivid portrait of his concerns as he hid out in a compound in Pakistan
Mark Peterson mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: mark.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:32:06 GMT
What does Trump's finger on nuclear button really mean?
Ira Helfand says the cause of banning nuclear weapons is more urgent than ever
Dennis Bryant mail: dennis.bryant@horse-d.eu | web: dennis.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 19 Jan 2017 16:02:27 GMT
Fight against Boko Haram is going to be long and messy
The admission by Nigeria that its air force accidentally targeted a camp for people who have been internally displaced represents a significant change in attitude by the forces fighting the terrorist insurgency known as Boko Haram.
Mark Jordan mail: mark.jordan@ventredi.eu | web: mark.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:31:49 GMT
What will Kushner and Trump's Middle East look like?
In late November, reeling from the shock of the US election, the organization that I work for -- Britain Israel Communications and Research Centre (BICOM) -- organized a conference in London with the Jewish News to discuss the likely impact of a Donald Trump presidency on Israel and the Middle East.
Clarence Warren mail: clarence.warren@thedarkswans.com | web: clarence.thedarkswans.com | when:
No fees on International Payments
Wayne Cooper mail: wayne.cooper@hockeymail.de | web: wayne.hockeymail.de | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Carl Perez mail: carl.perez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: carl.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Jason Fisher mail: jason.fisher@hockeymail.de | web: jason.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Melvin James mail: melvin.james@horse-d.eu | web: melvin.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Roy Gray mail: roy.gray@geheime.club | web: roy.geheime.club | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Wayne Martin mail: wayne.martin@affablyhomonym.com | web: wayne.affablyhomonym.com | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Ronald Burns mail: ronald.burns@affablyhomonym.com | web: ronald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Steven Hughes mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: steven.thedarkswans.com | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
more